BFUA Board and Coaches

BFUA Board 2019

POSITION NAME MOBILE EMAIL
CHAIRPERSON Justin Davey 0419 156 114 joinersedge@gmail.com
VICE-CHAIRPERSON Chris Jones 0401 448 460 chrisjones1974@hotmail.com
FINANCE DIRECTOR Steve McConville 0438 385 786 stephen.mcconville@whk.com.au
GENERAL DIRECTOR Michael Toner 0419 578 904 mtoner@vecci.org.au
GENERAL DIRECTOR Mark Warwick 0408 579 070 mark.warwick@bgs.vic.edu.au
GENERAL DIRECTOR Brent Irvin 0499 073 591 brent.irvin@mbaccountants.com.au
GENERAL DIRECTOR John Seeary 0409 937 157 johnseeary@bigpond.com
GENERAL DIRECTOR Deb Sleep 0438 688 959 deb@sleepsplumbing.com.au
GENERAL DIRECTOR Peter Every 0438 393 359 peterevery77@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


BFUA Coaches 2019

POSITION NAME MOBILE EMAIL
SENIOR FIELD COACH Billy Mitchell 0400 477 251 ballaratumps@gmail.com
DEVELOPMENT COACH   Paul Clark 0437 688 002 paul.clark9079@gmail.com
BOUNDARY UMPIRE COACH  Daryl Biggin 0435 365 731 darylbiggin@gmail.com
GOAL UMPIRE COACH Brodie Bennett 0435 734 771 benson19@tpg.com.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

About Us

The Ballarat Football Umpires Association is one of Australia's largest football umpiring groups having been established in 1913.

Like us on Facebook